Facebook ReviewsIf you don't believe us, read on Facebook!

A truly amazing service. 5 people caled me today and all had seen my boy...It amazes me at their call radius and that they alerted people within a vital range. Well worth the $99. My cat is home after 3.5 days. Thank you so much for providing a service like this.read more
Rebecca Null
Rebecca Null
2017-12-08T03:14:26+0000
I cannot express the gratitude I feel that services like this exist!! Having the alerts sent out and the social media posts, had thousands of people on the lookout and my girl was recovered, slightly injured, six days after our ordeal began. My utmost and deepest thank you to MyLostPetAlert and to everyone who shared Lola’s info. We believe this service, while not directly responsible for her return, played a vital role in getting her info and pics out to the public. God bless you all!!!read more
Synthia Baker
Synthia Baker
2017-12-07T01:21:30+0000
I got my Gucci bear back found today 11/27 - he was dehydrated and full of hives but thanks to everyone on social media and all the joint help we got our babyread more
Carmen Cita
Carmen Cita
2017-11-27T23:52:44+0000
I think this site is AWESOME..They were on it.. They had posted and posters.It was recommend to me and I like To sayThank You I would Highly recommend to Everyone...ALLTHOUGH I hope I DON'T Have to use this site again.read more
Angie Root
Angie Root
2017-11-22T18:43:40+0000
My Lost Pet Alert was a huge help! So important to get the word out to as many people as possible! Yoda was found Alive, slightly injured after 8 days!read more
Rebecca Surprenant
Rebecca Surprenant
2017-11-10T12:47:24+0000
I am very impressed with the flyer and how quickly the faxes were sent out. Many thanks! April and Cassandra
April Hudson
April Hudson
2017-11-09T19:51:30+0000
Great service! Hard to say if it directly affected the return of my kitty, but it sure didn't hurt. If anything, the service is thorough and exhaustive. I could not have called, faxed and FB blasted that many people in such a short time (or ever)! Something worked because my baby is home with me now. Thank you staff!read more
An De
An De
2017-11-08T03:20:15+0000
A call came from someone who had seen your add on Facebook the day it was posted. She said that she had seen my dog in her neighbor's yard. I drove around that neighborhood that night and the next day. I saw a man walking a dog and asked if he had seen her. he said yes , yesterday one street below the one where the lady had seen her. I knew that I was now looking in the right place. Not long after that I got a call from another lady on the street where the man had seen her, telling me that she had my dog. She had seen my post on craig's list and called me. Praise God. I am so grateful to all of those who care ,and pray, and to those who provide a community service like this. Over 100 posters were posted and and 4 days of 12 hour searching was done. It was social media that brought her home.read more
Margaret Bunny Payne
Margaret Bunny Payne
2017-11-07T06:02:56+0000
Thank You ! Hendricks County Animal Control ! We Appreciate All Support From Everyone ! My Cashmere Is Safe & Home ! Found By A Minister !
Susan B Ball
Susan B Ball
2017-11-07T01:39:31+0000
Although the service was not how I found my dog, I still think it is helpful
Ronald Icenhour
Ronald Icenhour
2017-11-02T12:05:33+0000
While my beloved indoor cat ended up returning on his own, this service gave me so much peace of mind during such a stressful time. It was really amazing to hear all my neighbors tell me they had gotten "the call" and were on the lookout for him. I felt that paying $100 to let 450 of my neighbors know about my search was well worth it. I had already put flyers up everywhere, but I wasn't sure that anyone was actually seeing them. Having so many people let me know that they knew about our search really gave me hope that Atticus would be returned to us. I hope I never have to use it again, but I will definitely recommend these services to anyone who loses a pet in the future.read more
Rebecca Boudin
Rebecca Boudin
2017-11-01T21:20:03+0000
This is a great site although my dog came back on his own after six days covered in ticks these people got him out there vets, shelters, phone calls, if I ever loose another pet this will be the first place I notify thank you Tim...read more
Tim Colts
Tim Colts
2017-10-31T13:19:52+0000
Although my cat came back on her own (after four days), I still think Lost Pet Alert is very helpful, as it can reach many more people and places than one can ever do on one's own. I'm going to recommend it to my vet, as so many people are just at a loss when it comes to a missing pet.read more
Martha Grimes
Martha Grimes
2017-10-30T04:20:23+0000
Found Skai within hours after the phone alerts went out and he was just a street over under a shed scared I am so happy when I got the news I was dancing aroundread more
Kaitlyn Martin
Kaitlyn Martin
2017-10-29T22:25:40+0000
I had lost my two huskies for over 30 hours. Couldn't eat, couldn't sleep. After paying for the service, I was contacted by someone who knew where they were after seeing the facebook ad. Just having the knowledge that they were safe and sound let me finally get a good night's rest. Truly a life saving service, I can only recommend it with my highest respect. Thank you so much for re-uniting me with my loved ones!read more
Robby Tolman
Robby Tolman
2017-10-28T14:34:34+0000
So helpful! Even though my cat came home on his own, it was so comforting to know there are people out there helping, offering advice and support! Thank you so much. Just knowing I had support was helpful in keeping me calm so I could do my best in searching for him!read more
Mue Starlocke
Mue Starlocke
2017-10-25T19:07:36+0000
My Lost Pet Alert helped us get information about my grandma’s cat to nearby vets and pet rescues. We are happy to report the cat was found safely and are thankful for all of the help and assistance.read more
Melissa Anne
Melissa Anne
2017-10-25T11:33:06+0000
In one week of posting with My Lost Pet Alert a dog that had been missing 6 months was found safe and reunited with owner.
Teresa Mercer
Teresa Mercer
2017-10-19T13:52:23+0000
Great help in locating my pet. Lots of calls came in after the robo calls. Thank you.
Mary Beth Stark
Mary Beth Stark
2017-10-09T03:09:08+0000
I signed up yesterday and knocked on doors today, and some ppl told me they recieved a call from them, & some called me with some info! Not sire if it's my dog they saw but they recieved a message. Thank you!read more
Jocyy Ruby
Jocyy Ruby
2017-10-05T03:15:38+0000
My Lost Pet Alert put the word out immediately to our small community and thankfully our dog was returned quickly. Great service! Thank-you!
Michele Walker
Michele Walker
2017-09-30T23:49:02+0000
With the help of mylostpetalert and other social media sites getting the word out we were able to find Cuda after a few days. A jogger spotted him who had earlier seen one of our many posts and flyers around the area. He was a bit dehydrated, dirty and tired but he is now home and safe! I definitely recommend mylostpetalert and would not hesitate to use them again (although I hope I never have to...one heart attack is enough!)read more
Jerry Gentile
Jerry Gentile
2017-09-26T15:02:09+0000
Helped find our dog within 24 hours of being gone- definitely helped that a citizen took him to the vet and saw the flyer!
April Vandevender Waggoner
April Vandevender Waggoner
2017-09-25T22:56:01+0000
Great resource for finding a lost pet! Thank you for your help!!
MC CA
MC CA
2017-09-06T23:24:51+0000
I used My Lost Pet Alert to create colorful flyers for my surrounding neighborhood. I received calls with sightings about my dog from people who had viewed the flyer. Thankfully my dog was recovered, alive and well.read more
Andrea Villare
Andrea Villare
2017-09-05T19:30:55+0000
Thank you for allowing my family to use your website to alert others of Fuzzy being missing. This is a great website to help others to find their missing furry babies.read more
Corina Mausali
Corina Mausali
2017-08-24T17:56:32+0000
Please bring my baby home!!! We've been search for a little over a week until some mentioned My lost pet alert. I've very hopeful they will help!
Kendra D
Kendra D
2017-08-22T00:10:04+0000
Very helpful in helping me make flyers and locate my pet Ziggy!
Lay'la Kesi Rogers
Lay'la Kesi Rogers
2017-08-16T22:23:25+0000
This site offers options most others do not. I have used the free option and so far am happy with it.
Judith Lautner
Judith Lautner
2017-08-10T13:40:08+0000
I was so grateful to My Lost Pet Alert for all their help in getting my Sqeeky boy back home. They were awfully helpful in my time of anxiety ,than you again. 😄🐱💕💕read more
Pat Rooney
Pat Rooney
2017-07-27T13:32:56+0000
Haven't found her yet but they've already faxed alerts!
Veronica Coldiron
Veronica Coldiron
2017-07-25T20:20:31+0000
So helpful they send to vets for you and make a great flier to print out and post! Our sweet boy is home!
Sheila Estes
Sheila Estes
2017-07-22T12:23:19+0000
great, helpful and free site to help reunite pets and their owners!
Debora Honey
Debora Honey
2017-07-21T19:24:33+0000
This site is awesome and it works great we printed fliers and put them up and a few hours later sparkle is home safe and sound...ty so much
Shawna Marie Holland
Shawna Marie Holland
2017-07-18T02:47:24+0000
I tried to leave a positive post on how this site helped me but the site said it was abusive and wouldnt allow my review.Whats that all about?
Andrew E Rush
Andrew E Rush
2017-07-17T20:53:56+0000
Thankful for this service! Praying Jessie is soon back with us!
June Staab
June Staab
2017-07-13T16:47:36+0000
So helpful that they send to vets in the area and they also give you a flyer you can print out which was super helpful, that's what got our dog home because some people don't know to take them to a vet to see if they have been chipped or not. I hope we don't ever have to use this again but if something should happen this will be the first place I go!read more
Tabatha Bowling
Tabatha Bowling
2017-07-12T16:47:59+0000
this is a great service! Sends out immediate flyers to shelters for free. Can upgrade package to expand notifications as well.
Jennifer L. Huff
Jennifer L. Huff
2017-07-12T13:18:43+0000
Thank you for your free service! I just filled out a form and they sent faxes to a bunch of local veterinarian clinics.
Katy Fischer
Katy Fischer
2017-07-10T17:21:20+0000
I posted a reward on flyers yesterday and prayed Real hard and sincerely God please bring her home. I got a text this afternoon with a picture of my dog. Some kids found her two days ago. She stinks like skunk still. That's one of the main reasons why she had no collar, about two weeks ago she was sprayed at our home. Still after now three washes she still stinks 😷 🤦‍♂️ lol. Thank you Lord! Thanks to all my family that help put out flyers & posters. Now, got my work cut out for us today, removing all the flyers and posters. It's a happy Friday for sure!read more
Erika Bgorgeous Gullette
Erika Bgorgeous Gullette
2017-07-07T20:34:13+0000
This site was recommended from a concerned person from Craigslist and I still have hope we will find our cat molly , I was very impressed that they faxed a flyer to local vets and shelters near me. I recommend any one that has lost a pet that this site can still give you hope they will be found.read more
Lorraine Norris
Lorraine Norris
2017-07-06T00:42:06+0000
I SO APPRECIATED THE FACT THAT THEY PUT THE INFO OUT RIGHT AWAY.
Gemma Snider
Gemma Snider
2017-07-04T04:08:54+0000
This website was recommended by another cat lover that lost their pet and because of the excellent publicity, their pet was returned. The website was informative and easy to use, and evidently effective! Thank you and hope my cat "MelB" finds her way home.read more
Lucy Thurber
Lucy Thurber
2017-07-02T21:12:05+0000
My Jack has returned home after 7 days, so don't give up on your searches. He is well and happy to be here. I set traps last night in the yard, and left my garage open - this am I heard his crying, checked the traps no cat BUT still heard the crying; he was in the garage and so happy to see me. THank you for getting the word out on my kitty!read more
Tina Harkin
Tina Harkin
2017-06-26T11:34:45+0000
The flyer they provide is great. So easy to use and recommend it to all pet owners. Specially during this firwork season!
Angie Lopez
Angie Lopez
2017-06-20T03:05:52+0000
Very appreciative of the help My Lost Pet Alert offers.
Carole Warren McLaughlin
Carole Warren McLaughlin
2017-06-17T14:56:41+0000
This site makes it more possible to bear the absence of my big dog and two puppies. It's such a helpless feeling not knowing what to do. It's not easy to know where to turn or how to make a flyer. This was extremely helpful in getting my information out to the area quickly. I'm really grateful for these people.read more
Thomas A Sullivan
Thomas A Sullivan
2017-06-10T19:41:08+0000
Very helpful and quick response time! These services are so crucial...Thank You!
Gina Figueroa
Gina Figueroa
2017-06-06T17:47:00+0000
not only did you guys create a great flyer for me to post (which I have), but you went to the trouble of even faxing this flyer to local animal shelters and vets! 5 stars! i'm so thankful and praying i find my dog soon!read more
Kelly Holmes
Kelly Holmes
2017-06-04T23:34:51+0000
Great way to make a flyer and tell everyone about through social media. Thank you so much!!
Yvonne Martin White
Yvonne Martin White
2017-06-01T17:43:56+0000
So grateful for services like this. Thank you!!😊👍
Tara Lerew
Tara Lerew
2017-06-01T16:13:52+0000
Alert information was generated immediately! I was very pleased
Angela Urquhart
Angela Urquhart
2017-05-30T15:06:06+0000
This is an amazing service. It really helped us get the word out for our missing dog in a way that we wouldn't have been able to otherwise. Our pup is now back home safe!read more
Melissa Gabler
Melissa Gabler
2017-05-26T17:02:16+0000
Very impressed with the makeup of MLPA. Easy to configure, they send out alerts to local vets and hospitals and prep a most professional looking flyer. Quite a worthy company!Fortunately upon checking with the local animal shelter the missing cat was there.read more
Ed Russo
Ed Russo
2017-05-26T14:53:04+0000
This site is awesome. They sent out alerts and faxed flyers to all the bets in and around where I live. This action saved my baby girl. Facebook friends shared the alerts and I just feel like God sent angels to help my babies come home. Thank you will never be enough to express my gratitude.read more
Veva Roberts
Veva Roberts
2017-05-22T19:21:30+0000
this really helps to spread the word and get things going! Thank you for your help
Kny Elv
Kny Elv
2017-05-21T00:50:52+0000
Awesome. This helped me retrieve my beloved pet. And I am appreciative of the info I had sent to me and provided support from others. Thank you!
Zil Kolyar
Zil Kolyar
2017-05-15T14:09:03+0000
I emailed Lost Pet Alert a short time later my pet's picture was on face and a flyer was faxed to rescue centers in the area here. I am so grateful for these wonderful people. They put there 110 % into this THANKS!! Josh Bernsteinread more
Josh Snyder
Josh Snyder
2017-05-13T01:49:14+0000
I found this lost pet resource through a local lost cat page. I'm so impressed with the flyer creation feature and the automatic fax to local shelters and animal hospitals!Thanks to the creators of this resource and those who maintain it!read more
Beth Gregor
Beth Gregor
2017-05-03T16:12:14+0000
My baby is home! This is a great system to have available to anyone missing their pet. I'm so happy my Sweetpea is back.
Caroline Hill
Caroline Hill
2017-05-01T12:50:01+0000
I'm so very great full for every site that I have came across in trying to locate my (still missing ) puppies. This site has really gone through great lengths in trying to help me to locate my two babies and I am extremely greatful. Thank you soo much to you and to the anonymous woman who refered me to you guys as well. 😊 -blessed-read more
Brokn Wings
Brokn Wings
2017-04-17T22:43:40+0000
While our beloved cat has not been found and we are gradually accepting the very real possibility that she may not be with us again, the My Lost Pet Alert was a great comfort for us. In our case our 10+ year old cat, who was just a joy to have in our family, got out and didn't return. We are new to the area and don't know our neighbors and we were heartbroken and truly desperate to be able to do SOMETHING to find her. Having this service to spread the word and alert all area pet care facilities gave us more of a sense that we were doing everything we could to find her. We still hold hope that with her being so friendly and not skittish of strangers, she may have been taken in by someone and cared for and loved by them and if she goes to an area pet care facility there remains an alert for her and a chance that she might be returned. Thank you so much for helping us keep that glimmer of hope alive.read more
Jim Dunn
Jim Dunn
2017-04-12T22:12:53+0000
I recently lost my big girl. Someone told me about this site. Within an hour faxes were sent to local vets. Thank you. Now if we can jist find her and get her home safe.read more
Charmin Matthew
Charmin Matthew
2017-04-09T22:52:30+0000
The flyers were a huge help...my baby is home and her mama is very happy to see her!
Jennifer Anderson
Jennifer Anderson
2017-04-09T12:49:21+0000
I posted ads for my lost kitty on Craigslist and Redmond Oregon Pets Lost and Found as well as Central Oregon Pet Classifieds. A person who saw my ad referred me to this site. Thank you so much and I'm spreading the word to others!read more
Carol Blanco Jordan
Carol Blanco Jordan
2017-04-06T18:26:49+0000
Very happy for the services. it is great to have the available channels. With social media there are "too many" so we all don't see the same feeds and there is poor unification. Seems Facebook, Twitter and these apps are the closest we get in the current scenario 🙂read more
Robert Haney
Robert Haney
2017-04-05T01:10:58+0000
They really make a difference, i posted an ad on Craigslist about my lost cat and a woman referred me to this site and within an hour they sent out a flyer to the local shelters for free and confirmed with me, pay some cash and you get alot more $50 I worth finding my baby. Highly recommend!read more
Tabitha Simon
Tabitha Simon
2017-04-03T13:31:20+0000
We were amazed of how quickly the flyers runs all over the internet for our missing kitty. She came back on her own but thank you so much for making the pain less painful when she run away.read more
Letty Marquez
Letty Marquez
2017-03-28T21:43:27+0000
Well....I Printed 40 Pet Alert Bulletins. And When I was about to hit the streets with them, I saw a girl in a car. I asked her if she seen the cat in the Bulletin...and she said that she did and that he just ran underneath the white fence. When I ran to the fence, he came out crying. I was so Happy! It was great to see people working together to meet a need. Also it was good to have bulletin so it made describing Walker so much easier. Truly thankful to the site! God blessread more
David Allen Arnold Melendez
David Allen Arnold Melendez
2017-03-13T17:08:53+0000
I'm not sure how our cat Jax Miraculously came home but he's here, healthy, thirsty and happy to be home. Perhaps someone had him and dropped him off back in our neighborhood. MYlostpetalert wrorked and I'm not heart broken anymore. THANK YOU!!!read more
Bett Bollmer
Bett Bollmer
2017-03-04T22:11:04+0000
Such a wonderful service and web site. Very professionally done lost pet flyer. Our kitten, Rosie, was found within two hours of posting, after being gone for three days.read more
Wende Jackson
Wende Jackson
2017-02-22T23:52:51+0000
I'm glad services like this are around. But my cat came home on his home. Regardless, thank you!
Stevie Ray Mendoza
Stevie Ray Mendoza
2017-02-22T05:44:43+0000
They are doing everything so quickly, if anything helps me find my girl, it will be Lost Pet Alert.
Harley Lachelle Wright
Harley Lachelle Wright
2017-02-11T14:28:20+0000
We were able to use the flyers made by the site and spread them around town and we even were allowed to put them in mailboxes to our surrounding neighbors in this rural area filled with Coyotes, Bears and other creatures that would think of Jellybean as a tasty snack. Right after we dropped a flyer off at our neighbor (2 doors down) he saw her in a tree, came and honked and asked if we were still missing a cat. My mom and I had gone into town for some things and my dad and him trudged through a bit of brambles and coaxed her down. She'd been gone since Dec 11th so my logical thought on her return were slim, but everything worked out in the end. 🙂read more
Kirsten Anderson
Kirsten Anderson
2016-12-17T23:30:19+0000
A great way to get the word out to neighbors and vets in your neighborhood.
Dixie Conner
Dixie Conner
2016-12-14T19:35:21+0000
We had gone to San Antonio for a cousins funeral and on our return trip received a call from our friends caring for our animals telling us that CoCo was missing. She was there when they fed that morning but was gone that evening. No sign of how or why she got out but she was gone. She had never left our fenced yard in the seven years we've had her until now. They had spent hours searching our property and the next morning we began our search along with the help of friends an neighbors. After several days the people who had found and cared for her (approx.1 1/2 miles away) saw one of the flyers at a local store and gave us the call we had been waiting for. A special thank you to them, to "My Lost Pet Alert", and to everyone for your support, prayers, and help in finding CoCo. Our family is whole again.read more
Bill Berglan
Bill Berglan
2016-12-14T06:11:23+0000
HEY THIS IS GREAT SITE IF YOU HAVE LOST YOUR PET....
Donna Hendricks
Donna Hendricks
2016-12-13T03:06:51+0000
The best service I have found so far in recovering our loved pets. We lost our (indoor/outdoor access) pet cat, Hanalei on November 14th in our neighborhood. We searched, talked to neighbors, visited the Hawaiian Humane Society, put up posters. I refused to lose hope, and eventually posted an ad on our Oahu Craigslist for Lost and Found Pets. I received a post from a someone who suggested I contact My Lost Pet Alert. I purchased the "Woof" package, and they immediately got the word out through FAX, phone, Facebook, and created a flyer. In addition, the online chat support staff person I spoke with was very helpful, encouraging, and supportive. It was nice to chat with a an empathic voice. I wish I had known about this valuable service earlier in the search. The good news - I got a call from a neighbor yesterday, cat friendly person, who saw our poster, and believes she has been feeding our cat, in addition to 4 others who seem lost, too. Sheʻs going to call me when the cats come to feed at her house this evening. So Iʻm crossing my fingers that Hanalei is there. I am very grateful to my new cat friend, Donna, and to My Lost Pet Alert for their care and support.read more
Ka'ipolani Lilly Bailey-Walsh
Ka'ipolani Lilly Bailey-Walsh
2016-12-10T22:47:21+0000
We lost our dog BoBo on Sunday 12/4/2016. We immediately knocked on door to door all around our neighborhood looking for clues and handing out over 100 flyers. Three days past and there had been no single call. I turned to a website called mylostpetalert and purchased an Alert Package. Within hours, my flyers were up all over social media, shelters, vets, pet stores. Even calls were made to surrounding areas. On day 4, I received a call from the founder of my BoBo! Her name is Terri who lives in my neighborhood. Her family found BoBo about 2 hours after he was lost and took him home, cared for him, and went out of their way to look for his owner. It was Terri's relative who saw my flyer posted via this website and informed her. When they took BoBo to a nearby shelter and scanned his microchip, my name did not come up. Instead it was the original owner who lost him 8 years ago that showed up. Her name is Elisa. Terri made arrangement to meet with Elisa at night on Day 4 to give him back until she saw our flyer. Terri then called and told me the whole story including the involvement of BoBo's original owner. I was quite worried that Elisa would claim ownership and take BoBo away from us. However, when we all met up, she acknowledged that we took great of BoBo and treated him as family for the past 8 years since she lost him. She wouldn't want to break our hearts by taking him back, especially during this holiday season. She did cry many tears upon finding him and cried many many more tears when saying goodbye to BoBo to close that chapter of her life. She even selflessly offered to call the microchip company to switch ownership to my name.I found my BoBo after 4 days missing because of this wonderful and powerful webisite that broadcasted my flyer AND because of good hearted people out there who are willing to give a helping hand to save lives. Thank you mylostpetalert. Thank you Terri. And Thank you Elisa!!! During this holiday season, I want to spread this heartwarming story in the spirit of love for animals and for each other! Happy holidays everyone!read more
Michelle Qu
Michelle Qu
2016-12-09T20:48:07+0000
Excellent free service. Our beloved Milo is now home safe!
Cathy Banks
Cathy Banks
2016-12-02T17:52:13+0000
My son and DILs pup got out of their fenced back yard. I had posted her lost on other sites, but, after using this service, she was reported as found within hours. We used the free service. THANK YOU!read more
Donna Mangile Meuli
Donna Mangile Meuli
2016-12-02T00:32:06+0000
Anyone that can help us find our lost dogs is an angel to us!!!! <3
Katie Healy Barcelon
Katie Healy Barcelon
2016-11-29T19:52:04+0000
You guys were so awesome. The flyers were great and knowing that you sent the flyers to area vets was so helpful. i was so happy when Carlie came home after being gone for 4 days. Thanks again !!!Randy and Carlieread more
Randy Putnam
Randy Putnam
2016-11-27T18:31:05+0000
This service is great. I found it yesterday and created a lost cat flyer and they notified local shelters and vet offices for us. He is home today and I am so happy. I am very happy I tried this.read more
Laura Peterson
Laura Peterson
2016-11-23T18:27:18+0000
My cat was lost and found by my posting the flyers and putting them in neighbors mailboxes which I printed from this service! He was in a neighbors basement for 3 days hiding and scared, but they recognized him from the flyer and called me!read more
Kathleen Polak
Kathleen Polak
2016-11-22T06:48:02+0000
An absolutely amazing website!!! What beautiful people who spend their time looking for other people's lost pets!!! God bless u all! Definitely 5 �����'s!!! ����������������������������read more
Kristina Stapleton Stacy
Kristina Stapleton Stacy
2016-11-18T14:02:32+0000
I will always be grateful for their support in helping me find our cat. This system works!
Kathrine A MH
Kathrine A MH
2016-11-17T16:25:47+0000
Our family pet was missing and thank goodness he returned hone safe and sound. A man saw him walking in the common area among the houses next door. He took Ace and called us after seeing the poster with Ace's photo and our contact information. Ace was well-taken-care of, this man was very kind and we were so thankful he kept Ace safe. Thank you to everyone that helped find Ace. Posters do work.read more
Helen Miller
Helen Miller
2016-10-27T08:44:44+0000
This was Awesome!!! The phone calls and notices went out quickly and I received a call from the folks who had found Shooter and had him in their back yard. I cannot thank you enough! Home safe and sound!read more
Christie Sox
Christie Sox
2016-10-24T22:06:31+0000
I lost my cat recently. I feel My Lost Pet Alert was fast and easy to make a report to. Thanks My Lost Pet Alert.
Jackie Claire Allaire
Jackie Claire Allaire
2016-10-19T14:05:30+0000
We have our Boo Boo home safe and in our arms. He was missing for 58 long, emotionally painful hrs. I contacted this service about 3 hrs after he went missing. The staff and support team immediately got to work posting and callling our neighbors, animal shelters and vet clinics within a 3 mile radius. They chatted with me and comforted me every time I contacted them and their attention and concern to my needs kept me calm and focused. After 2 1/2 days we got a tip from a nearby Animal Hospital that one of their clients spotted our dog in their yard. We were given the exact address and after he heard our voices calling out to him, he ran to us...��� We are so overjoyed and can finally rest knowing our precious boy is home safe!!! I would recommend this service highly to anyone searching for a lost pet..Excellent !!!!read more
Kim Adams
Kim Adams
2016-10-13T01:44:06+0000
Great! So easy to use and very thorough. I was very pleased with their system. Someone found my cat and thankfully he was wearing his collar with my phone # so I got a phone call. He is home recovering now. Thank you!!!read more
Carolann Vayo-Smith
Carolann Vayo-Smith
2016-10-10T11:17:08+0000
It was only a matter of moments before my post had been sent out. They are very efficient and thorough. Thank you for all your help.
Pamela Schridde
Pamela Schridde
2016-09-26T16:55:33+0000
Hi somebody has a maine coon kitten to adopt?? Let me know please tks
Ane Chico Piacentini
Ane Chico Piacentini
2016-09-23T05:43:00+0000
I was so afraid I'd never see my 14 year old black cat Cocoa again. Within two hours of listing him on your website, I had a phone call from a lady who had seen a black cat two mornings in a row in her yard. I asked her to call me if he came back, and a little while ago, she called. It was Cocoa and while it took a bit to coax him to come to me, he did and he's home again! Thank you so much for helping me find a special member of my family! I believe in Miracles!read more
Joanne Schenck
Joanne Schenck
2016-09-09T02:14:16+0000
Fantastic! My cat was gone for a week. Got her back the same day the phone alert went out. My Lost Pet Alert is a Godsend!
David Trettel
David Trettel
2016-09-08T22:41:40+0000
A great point to start in the research in helping to find your loved pet. When your mind is scrambling for answers its a relief to know a website exisits for this.Thank youread more
Cuqui Negrete Ortega
Cuqui Negrete Ortega
2016-08-28T01:11:05+0000
My boy was home shortly after I signed on with My Lost Pet Alert. He had been gone two weeks in the dead of winter. He suddenly turned up at the door, after a car sped by. I think he was locked in someone's garage or shed, by accident. I think they dropped him off after seeing or hearing a notification. Thank God!read more
Jill Dennis
Jill Dennis
2016-08-27T05:47:02+0000
Excellent site to get the word out! Our cat came back on it's own, however I felt good knowing that there was so much social media about him.
Carmen Penney
Carmen Penney
2016-08-25T16:03:36+0000
My Yorkie went missing two days ago this morning I decided to put the add when I knew of the site. And I got the premium package with two hours I found my dog! Thankssssssss! The best $149 spend ever!!!read more
Abel Delgado
Abel Delgado
2016-08-17T17:37:15+0000
Our pooch wandered off. She is 14 a year old cattle dog mix, hard of hearing and a significant limp, and I thought for sure she'd taken off to cross the threshold to the next life. We put a premium message out there and within an hour, we had connected with the woman who found her. We picked our dear Sadie up at the animal shelter as quickly as we could get there and we are elated that she is home. This site is unbelievably effective!read more
Domi J Shoemaker
Domi J Shoemaker
2016-08-12T05:17:49+0000
We lost our pet desert tortoise Monday morning. We live in an area where each home is on 3 acres of land. After placing ads and alerts on Craigslist and our local Humane Society, someone suggested that we use this website. Tuesday evening we placed an alert, using the $49 package. Thursday morning we got a phone call by a couple walking their dogs. They found Big Boy walking up the side of a busy street close by our house! They saved the message and gave us a call. I am still getting calls from people finding desert tortoises in the area. An elderly woman called me, thinking that I was connected with a lost pet organization. She had a peacock in her front yard! I told her that I would look and call her back. I couldn't find any ads for lost peacocks so I gave her the phone number to our local humane society.My point is, this alert system contacted so many people and it worked! Everyone wanted to know about this website just in case they lost their pet.read more
Jennifer Gin
Jennifer Gin
2016-08-06T19:02:01+0000
A few days ago we received a voicemail message alerting us that a Desert Tortoise had been lost in our area..."Big Boy", 32 years old. Today, while walking our dogs, we found a huge Desert Tortoise, called the number you provided, returned Big Boy to his Owner within 15-minutes...LOVE the area phone-voicemail blasts...without it, we would have assumed the tortoise (Protected species) was a native, not pet, would have left him in the desert.read more
Terry Finefrock
Terry Finefrock
2016-08-05T14:46:19+0000
My chihuahua got loose and his collar came off when the UPS guy came. My dog took off quickly. I called police, FD, shelters, microchip company, posted on FB, and Lost Pet Alert, and every neighbor in my neighborhood was looking for him. He was gone for 10 hours. Lost Pet Alert posted for me, created posters and was very helpful. One of my sweet neighbors ended up finding him and bringing him back but I'm glad this service was available.read more
Jennifer Crandell
Jennifer Crandell
2016-07-30T14:04:23+0000
My chihuahua was staying at my friend's house while we were out of town. She slipped out of my friend's fenced in yard while out going potty. I drove back to town to find her and had no luck. She was missing for 5 days. I put up flyers, called her microchip company, called shelters, vets, animal control, posted her on Craig's list, lost dogs websites... You name it! Someone suggested this alert system and I paid for the premium package. Afterwards, I read bad reviews and got nervous. But within 5 minutes of the alert call, I got 2 phone calls from people that had seen my baby! I found her and she is now home safe! This alert system worked for me and I would be happy to speak with anyone who is hesitant about trying it!read more
Nicole Cheslak
Nicole Cheslak
2016-07-26T22:22:21+0000
Thank you so much for offering this service and for making it an easy site to use. Our Lenny came home this morning after being gone for 4 days. He seems no worse for wear, I think someone was feeding him. They may have seen this posting and put him out to find his way home or they might have seen our posters. We are just glad he is home. Thanks again!read more
Laura Boone
Laura Boone
2016-07-21T14:05:43+0000
My dogs were found within a few hours of the phone blast! I can't say how helpful this service was or how grateful I am for what they were able to do. We had driven through the rural areaseversl time, posted fliers, and handed out cards with my number on it to many neighbors the day before. Then someone told me about this site and this was the successful action! Thank you !!!!!!!!read more
Phyllis Jeanie Ervin Shroyer
Phyllis Jeanie Ervin Shroyer
2016-07-20T13:38:11+0000
This site was very beneficial because I had several contacts regarding my cat. The site was able reach a bigger demographic, which I believe is what brought my sweet Beemo home. Thank you for your resources and help!read more
Jeannette Peters
Jeannette Peters
2016-07-06T11:30:28+0000
This is a great website;it was easy to figure out how to use it and I especially, liked the poster feature which saved me the trouble of putting together a flyer on my own. In the end, it was a good Samaritan who led me to where my cat was hanging out. This guy did see the flyer that we'd put up.read more
Barbara Trypaluk
Barbara Trypaluk
2016-06-14T16:00:23+0000
We received a call approximately 2 1/2 weeks after we listed my cat being missing. Its not just a place where people can list pets being missing but a place where I received guidance and hope. Amazed by the number of people reached out to me. Thanks!!read more
Tammy Huang
Tammy Huang
2016-05-28T20:33:16+0000
Although it is hard to say that this service directly resulted in calls or information on finding my cat, the fact that such a service exists and that it easily creates a flyer for others to see is huge in allowing pet owners to see that their information is getting out to large numbers of pet lovers who network to assist in finding lost pets. This service was one of the easiest and straight-forward to use. It provided me peace of mind that information was out there.read more
Karen Ruppe
Karen Ruppe
2016-05-28T19:53:35+0000
My cat came home within hours of the robo call. It's hard to say if it had a direct impact but for $89 to have that many people contacted so quickly is amazing. He was out for 48 hours and when he finally did come back was not wet or dirty even though that is what it is outside right now. In the robo call I was able to request that people check their garages. Also it gave me comfort that perhaps if someone may have been considering keeping my kitty was contacted, they would put him back outside. I'm only giving 4 stars because many of your reviews are face accounts. You don't need that when you have an actually good service. No need to be shady.read more
Amy Scolaro
Amy Scolaro
2016-05-16T04:18:07+0000
When your site was recommended by someone on Craigslist responding to my lost pet post, I wondered if it was a scam. I'm so glad I took the risk. I bought the $50 plan and the targeted phone messages you left were what made all the difference. It reached many older residents of my neighborhood that wouldn't have seen a posting online, but who are home all day and spending time in the yard. Thanks to some wonderful neighbors, my ferret has been located healthy and sound, over two blocks away. Thank you My Lost Pet Alert!!!read more
Shawnda Kandel McCollum
Shawnda Kandel McCollum
2016-05-06T23:38:37+0000
I highly recommend this pet alert! My cat ran away and I'm thankful she came home on her own.. however it was so comforting to know that an alert like this exists as I didn't know where I would turn for help.read more
Shannon Sabo
Shannon Sabo
2016-05-05T04:33:42+0000
My dog got out and got picked out by an out of towner last week. Luckily I printed off flyers from this website and put them All our my area and a man called me with the license plate number of the van who had my dog. We ended up getting our dog back and we couldn't be happier!read more
Brenda Molyneaux
Brenda Molyneaux
2016-04-25T09:56:44+0000
It is a great way to get the word out if you have a pet that is missing
Cynthia Laurel Ridgeway
Cynthia Laurel Ridgeway
2016-04-11T17:57:04+0000
I think the cost was all worth it. This site was one of several I posted on and know that getting the information out in as many ways as possible helped. This site did a lot getting the info out and I would highly recommend it to everyone who has lost their fur baby. Thank you so very much "my lost pet alert".read more
Caryl Ann Halverson
Caryl Ann Halverson
2016-04-10T01:24:08+0000
With this website we had people stop by to let us know where he was seen and also where he was. He was picked up today. I appreciate the fact that there is a Web page such as this it makes things easier to find the missing piece of your family. Thank you My Lost Pet Alertread more
Devon Mcwilliams
Devon Mcwilliams
2016-03-29T21:03:19+0000
My cat ran away a couple weeks ago and I was freaking out. I looked everywhere and called everyone, but couldn't find him. A friend of mine told me about this service and said I should give it a try. It sounded like it might work, so I signed up for their alerts. Well, just a couple days later one of the local vets called and someone had brought him in! I couldn't believe it. Seriously, this service is worth every penny spent. You guys are awesome.read more
Rachel Nichols
Rachel Nichols
2016-03-26T09:11:01+0000
The fact that pet-lovers in need have such an amazing community of support online is a blessing! Our girl was found nearly a week after she went missing and because of our online postings she is now safely back home with her family!read more
Gloria Camacho
Gloria Camacho
2016-03-17T03:15:27+0000

Recovered Pets(10 most recent)

Dec 9th, 2017 Status: Alive and Well
Michelle H.   IT IS A MIRACLE!!!!! COOKIE HAS BEEN FOUND AND IS SAFE AT HOME! We received a phone call tonight at 10 PM from a young man telling us that he had Cookie — that she was lying on the side of the road, alive. The location she was found was about 7 miles (3 miles as the crow flies) from where she had gone missing. The young man and his father said that they were driving home tonight, and that they saw Cookie running with two other dogs — the other two dogs kept going, but miraculously, Cookie just laid down on the side of the road. In another miracle, Cookie allowed the young man to get close enough so that he could find our contact number on her collar. Thank you so much to Cookie’s wonderful rescuers; to all of the kind-hearted, wonderful people who have been supporting us throughout this ordeal; to MyLostPetAlerts.com for helping us spread and create awareness about Cookie’s situation! HERE’S TO HAPPY ENDINGS!!!

Cookie
Missing for 5 days
Dec 9th, 2017 Status: A bit dehydrated and/or hungry
Ian M.   With the help of social media and a pet rescue service, we were able to trap Odie in a humane cage. He is safe but very tired. Thanks!

Odie
Missing for 1 week
Dec 9th, 2017 Status: Alive and Well
Emily C.   Governor was found in a town an hour and a half away, we believe he was stolen then let go. The police found him and took him to a vet. We are very happy to have him home

Governor
Missing for 3 weeks
Dec 8th, 2017 Status: A bit dehydrated and/or hungry
Jayne B.   It was so comforting to have the calls and flyers go out and know everything that could be done was being done!

Gilligan
Missing for 5 days
Dec 7th, 2017 Status: A bit dehydrated and/or hungry
Rebecca N.   I want to say thank you for this site. I received 5 calls today. Everyone one of them had seen my boy. He finally made his way into my neighbors garage and I was able to get him to come to me. Your service works beautifully on the call list..I actually couldn't believe how close you could come to getting ahold of the neighbors that were so vital. Again thank you so much for this service.

Andy
Missing for 1 week
Dec 7th, 2017 Status: A bit dehydrated and/or hungry
Laura E.   We posted the flyer provided by your service, someone saw it the next day and recognized our dog! Thank you so much!

Petey
Missing for 1 week
Dec 7th, 2017 Status: Deceased
Josephina A.   it is with broken heart that my dog Prissy was found in the lake behind the house this morning

Prissy
Missing for 6 days
Dec 7th, 2017 Status: A bit dehydrated and/or hungry
Sherry M.   FOUND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My GSD was still in the area of the woods she disappeared in. She seen my son today when he was going to work and he brought her back to the house. I'm SO HAPPY!!! TY everyone who helped shared and for the tips on finding her. A whole week she was out in those woods. She's a little skinny but so excited to be back home. TY again everyone!!!! GL in finding your pets and don't give up.

Nala
Missing for 1 week
Dec 6th, 2017 Status: Injured, but being treated
Synthia B.   Thank GOD for services like this!!

Lola
Missing for 1 week
Dec 6th, 2017 Status: A bit dehydrated and/or hungry
Savannah L.   We have our baby back thanks to neighbors who found him safe!!! Thank you to everyone for their help!!

Benji
Missing for 1 week